







INDIAN RUBBER INDUSTRY 2.0: SHIFTING GEARS

# NATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (NRC) 2022

Organised by: All India Rubber Industries Association (ER)

## Rangmaanch, Raajkutir, Swabhumi

89C, Narkeldanga Main Road, Kadapara Phool Bagan, Kankurgachi, Kolkata - 700 054 (Entrance: West Gate Beside INOX) Wednesday and Thursday, 4<sup>th</sup> and 5<sup>th</sup> January 2023



After the success in 2019 AIRIA(ER) returns with yet another chapter of NRC with new ideas, technologies and opportunities for growth in the rubber sector with over 200 representatives of the Indian Rubber diaspora over the duration of National Rubber Conference 2022.

Like every year we boast of a strong patronage from esteemed institutions such as ISRO, RDSO, IRMRA, RCPSDC and others.



**PARTNERS DETAILS:** For making the NRC 2022 a successful event and to compliment our efforts, we request you to support the event as Partner. The various types of partnership available are as below:

### NRC 2022 KOLKATA SPONSORSHIP MATRIX (for rubber and its allied industries)

Category	Platinum Partner	Diamond Partner	Kit Partner	Gold Partner	Tea Partner	Silver Partner	Goodwill Advertiser
Participation charges	INR 4 Lakhs	INR 3 Lakhs	INR 2 Lakhs	INR 1 Lakhs	INR 75,000/-	INR 50,000/-	INR 30,000/-
No. of free delegates	6	6	5	4	3	3	1
Insertion of company literature in conference kit	8 leaflets	6 leaflets	5 leaflets	3 leaflets	×	×	×
Display company name and logo during networking dinner	$\bigotimes$	×	×	×	×	×	×
Display company name and logo during lunch (Day 1)	×	$\bigotimes$	×	×	×	×	×
Top representative of the company will be invited on the dias during inaugural ceremony	$\bigotimes$	×	×	×	×	×	×
Logos of company will be displayed on the backside of the lanyard	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	×	$\bigotimes$	×	×	×
Logos of partners will be displayed in related Advertisement creatives	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	×
Display of Logos at Pre Function Area	×	×	×	×	×	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$
Logos to be displayed on Stage LED screen	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	×	×
Advertisement in the Souvenir Book	1 Back cover page	l Front inside cover page	l Back inside cover page	1 Full page colour	1 Full page colour	1 Full page colour	1 Full page colour
Logos to appear on printed flexes	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	$\bigotimes$	Ø

ADVERTISEMENT IN SOUVENIR PER COLOUR PAGE: ₹30,000/- Plus 5% CST on advertisements On sponsorship GST as applicable

# **JOIN US** Be a delegate now to experience, learn and benefit.



To register, click or scan the QR code

**Delegate fee:**The delegate charges for the conference are as under:

Date	Members	Non-members		
Upto 15-12-2022	₹6000 (+18% GST)	₹7000 (+18% CST)		
Spot Registration	₹7000 (+18% GST)	₹8000 (+18% CST)		
Foreign Delegates	US\$ 250 (including 18% GST)			

# BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR ONLINE TRANSFER

Cheque/NEFT in favour of All India Rubber Industies Association On all transactions GST @ 18% or as applicable would be charged.

Name of the Beneficiary	All India Rubber Industries Association
Bank A/c No.	028711011000748
Beneficiary's Bank Name and address:	Union Bank of India, Karaya Road Branch, 4/2 Karaya Road, Kolkata - 700 017, India.
IFSC Code	UBIN0802875 (used for RTGS, IMPS and NEFT transactions)
SWIFT Code	UBININBBKOL
MICR	700026142
Company CST No.	19AAACA7076R1ZY

# ORGANISING COMMITTEE NRC 2022

Mr. Ramesh Kejriwal	Mr. Shashi Kumar Singh	Mr. Sanjeev Sikka
President, AIRIA & Member Managing Committee, AIRIA	Senior Vice-President, AIRIA	Vice-President, AIRIA
Managing committee, AikiA		
Mr. Vinod Bansal	Mr. Rakesh K. Dugar	Mr. Hemant K. Baheti
Convener, National & Regional Events & Export Promotion Award	Chairman, AIRIA (ER) & Member, Mg. Com, AIRIA	Convener, NRC - 2022
Mr. Arnob Guha	Mr. Vishal Bagaria	Mr. Zafar Ahmed
Co-Convener, NRC - 2022 & Vice-Chairman, AIRIA (ER)	Co-Convener, NRC – 2022 & Vice-Chairman, AIRIA (ER)	Member, Managing Committee, AIRIA
Vice-Chairman, AIRIA (LR)	Vice Chairman, AIRIA (LR)	Committee, AIRIA
Mr. Kamlesh Jain	Mr. Partha P. Sarkar	Mr. Mahesh Kejriwal
Immediate Past Chairman and Member, Mg. Com, AIRIA	Member, Managing Committee, AIRIA	Nominated Member, Managing Committee, AIRIA
Mr. Arjun Bahri Dhawan	Mr. Aditya Poddar	Mr. Somdev Bhowmick
Co-opted member,	Member,	Member,
Managing Committee, AIRIA	Organising Committee, NRC-22	Organising Committee, NRC-22
Mr. Jaydev Chatterjee	Mr. T. K. Mukherjee	Mr. Kamal K. Chowdhury
Hony. Member, AIRIA	Former President, AIRIA	Former President, AIRIA
Prof. Dr. Sawar Dhanania	Dr. R. Mukhopadhyay	Prof. Dr. Kinsuk Naskar

Immediate Past President, AIRIA & Chairman, Rubber Board President, IRMRA

Head, RTC, IIT, KGP

### **Dr. Soumen Chakraborty**

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Prof. Dipankar Chattopadhyay

Department of Polymer Science & Technology, Calcutta University

### Mr. Anjan Das Majumdar

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Umesh Chand Toshniwal

Vice-Chairman, AIRIA (ER) & Elected member, ERC, AIRIA

Mr. Wasimur Rahman Mallick

Elected Member, ERC & Member Organising Committee, NRC-22

#### Mr. Abhinandan Chopra

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Subir Sen

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Mukesh Gupta

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Prof. Santanu Chattopadhyay

RTC, IIT, Kharagpur

### Dr. Debdipta Basu

Assistant Director IRMRA (East)

# Mr. Bireswar Banerjee

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Shahid Ali Khan

Elected Member, ERC & Member Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Anil K. Bajaj Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

Mr. Dulichand Singhi Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Biswanath Bhattacharjee

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Amit Pathak

NOCIL (ER)

### Dr. Abhijit Bandopadhyay

Department of Polymer Science & Technology, Calcutta University

### Dr. Sanjay Roy

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Soumitra Ganguli

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Sharad Khatry

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. Vivek Seth

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

#### Mr. Abhinandan Jain

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22

### Mr. V. M. Bangru

Member, Organising Committee, NRC-22



## **SILVER PARTNERS**





## **Contact AIRIA (ER) NRC-2022**

**Conference Secretariat:** 

Mr. Pradip Kumar Pal Executive Assistant M: 9874350718 **Mr. Uttam Ghosh** Regional Secretary M: 94330 18272

All India Rubber Industries Association (Eastern Region), 64B, Karnani Estate (2nd Floor), 209 AJC Bose Road, Kolkata – 700 017

Phone: + 91 33 4601 8454 E-mail: er@allindiarubber.net Website: www.allindiarubber.net